Full catalogue of works

The career of Manuel Ruiz del Corral spans over fifteen years of experience in film and concert music composition. His stylistic versatility has allowed him to cover many genres, from symphonic and chamber music to the latest trends in electronic music for film, TV and advertising.

Full Catalogue of Works

Concert Works

2016 / tba – Concertino for Clarinet and String Orchestra

2016 / tba – «Phaulya», for Symphonic Orchestra

2015 – «Étincelles», for violin and piano.

2015 – «Le Chant des Fées», for clarinet and vibraphone

2014 – Essay No.7, “Gabriel”, for Symphonic Orchestra

2013 – Essay No.6, for Clarinet and String Orchestra.

2012 – Piano Prelude “Echos du Temps”.

2008 – “La noche y el camino”, lied for soprano and piano

2008 – Essay No.2, for Symphonic Orchestra.


Film and Audiovisual Music

2015 – Por no Morir nada más vernos (shortfilm)

2013 – Underground (Subterráneo, shortfilm)

2012 – One World Square (Un Mundo Cuadrado, film)

2010 – 70m2 (shortfilm)

2009 – Aliens in the Attic (WII videogame)

2008 – Fenimore Fillmore’s Revenge (PC videogame)